Books for Independent Thinkers 
Cart (0) £0.00 GBP

Apple Harvest

Authors: Beata Duncan

Published by Hearing Eye

ISBN: 1870841727

- +

No 28 in the Torriano Poetry Pamphlet Series.

Beata Duncan was a much-loved poet and performer. Her work was published by John Rettie’s Hearing Eye Press, in several Arts Council anthologies, national journals and newspapers, and broadcast on BBC Radio 4’s Poetry Please. Several poems won National Poetry Competition and other prizes, were set to music by the composer Richard Arnell and are featured on the website poetrypf.co.uk..

See more: Book
Scroll to top