Books for Independent Thinkers 
Cart (0) £0.00 GBP

Available Light

Authors: Estill Pollock

Published by Cinnamon Press

ISBN: 9781905614066

- +
The second in the Relic Environments trilogy of poetry collections and Pollock's tenth full-length collection.

Available Light journeys from war zones to mythology, from Grafton Street to 1940s Florida, before culminating in 'Resurrection Suite' - an interpretative translation of Lyubov Sirota's poetry and diary extracts recounting, first-hand, the events at Chernobyl on 26th April 1986.

This is poetry-writing at its best.
See more: Book
Scroll to top