Books for Independent Thinkers 
Cart (0) £0.00 GBP

Fellowship of Ink

Authors: Paul Magrs

Published by Snowbooks

ISBN: 9781909679702

- +
The latest book in Paul Magrs' popular Brenda and Effie series, following on from Brenda and Effie Forever and The Bride that Time Forgot. A mystery set in a 1930's University town with Brenda, a housemaid, teaming up with fictionalised versions of CS Lewis and Tolkien to battle demons from other dimensions. 
See more: Book
Scroll to top