Books for Independent Thinkers 
Cart (0) £0.00 GBP

We Know What We Are

Authors: Russ Litten

Published by Wrecking Ball Press

ISBN: 9781903110584

- +
The debut short story collection from the author of Scream If You Want To Go Faster, Swear Down and Kingdom. This latest batch of tales are all centred in and around Hull in the year 2017 and feature a cast of citizens whose lives play out in the furthest edges of the penumbra of the City of Culture spotlight.
See more: Book
Scroll to top