Books for Independent Thinkers 
Cart (0) £0.00 GBP

Andrew Elliott

Andrew Elliott was born in Limavady in 1961. He was one of the new generation of Northern Irish poets to emerge in the 1980s, alongside Mairtín Crawford, Damian Gorman and Martin Mooney. His work features in The Great Book of Ireland (1991), an anthology of modern Irish art, which includes poetry by Seamus Heaney, Ted Hughes and Paul Muldoon, plus Samuel Beckett’s last hand-written poem. His previous poetry collections are The Creationists (1989) and Lung Soup (2009), both published by Blackstaff. His work also appears in magazines, including Poetry Review, Magma, Ambit, The Stinging Fly and Poetry Ireland Review. He lives in Glasgow.

There are no products here.
Scroll to top