PLEASE NOTE: From 1st of July 2021, shipments from the UK to EU countries will be subject to Value Added Tax (VAT) charges. Orders placed through this website are shipped Delivery Duties Unpaid (DDU) and customers in the EU may have to pay import VAT (and customs duties, if payable) and a handling fee in the receiving country.

Our Publishers

Acumen Literary Journal - https://www.acumen-poetry.co.uk 

Agenda Editions & Agenda Magazine - http://www.agendapoetry.co.uk/

And Other Stories - https://www.andotherstories.org/ 

Arachne Press - http://www.arachnepress.com 

Arc Publications - http://www.arcpublications.co.uk/ 

Banipal Books & Banipal Magazine - http://www.banipal.co.uk/ 

Boatwhistle Books - https://www.boatwhistle.com 

Brittle Star & Stonewood Press - https://www.stonewoodpress.co.uk 

Burning Eye Books - https://burningeye.bigcartel.com 

Charco Press - https://charcopress.com 

Cinnamon Press - https://www.cinnamonpress.com

Dead Ink Books - https://deadinkbooks.com

Dedalus Press - http://www.dedaluspress.com

Dog Horn Publishing - http://www.doghornpublishing.com

Henningham Family Press - https://www.henninghamfamilypress.co.uk

HopeRoad - https://www.hoperoadpublishing.com 

Ignota Books - https://ignota.org 

Inkandescent - https://www.inkandescent.co.uk/

IRON Press - http://www.ironpress.co.uk

Istros Books - http://istrosbooks.com 

Lantana Publishing - https://lantanapublishing.com/

Les Fugitives - https://www.lesfugitives.com 

Lolli Editions - https://www.lollieditions.com/

Menard Press 

Myrmidon - http://myrmidonbooks.com

Nine Arches Press - https://www.ninearchespress.com

Offord Road Books - https://www.offordroadbooks.co.uk 

Out-Spoken Press - http://www.outspokenldn.com/press

Papillote Press - https://papillotepress.co.uk 

Partus Press - https://partus.press/ 

Patrician Press - https://patricianpress.com 

Peepal Tree Press - https://www.peepaltreepress.com

Penned in the Margins - http://www.pennedinthemargins.co.uk

Poetry Ireland - https://www.poetryireland.ie

Prototype Publishing - https://prototypepublishing.co.uk 

Rockingham Press - https://rockinghampress.co.uk

Salmon Poetry - https://www.salmonpoetry.com

Sandstone Press - https://sandstonepress.com/

Seren - https://www.serenbooks.com/

Sidekick Books - http://www.sidekickbooks.com/booklab/

Silver Press - https://www.silverpress.org

The Poetry Business - https://poetrybusiness.co.uk

Sinoist Books - https://sinoistbooks.com 

Smokestack Books - https://smokestack-books.co.uk 

Snowbooks - https://www.snowbooks.com

The Emma Press - https://theemmapress.com

Tilted Axis Press - https://www.tiltedaxispress.com

Two Rivers Press - https://tworiverspress.com 

UEA Publishing Project - https://www.ueapublishingproject.com

Ugly Duckling Presse - http://www.uglyducklingpresse.org 

Valley Press - https://www.valleypressuk.com

Verve Poetry Press - https://vervepoetrypress.com 

V&Q Books - https://vq-books.eu

Waywiser Press - https://waywiser-press.com

Wrecking Ball Press - http://wreckingballpress.com 

Y'Lolfa - https://www.ylolfa.com 

 

Online Only

Five Leaves Publications - https://fiveleaves.co.uk/

Modern Poetry in Translation - http://modernpoetryintranslation.com 

Northway Books