Books for Independent Thinkers 
Cart (0) £0.00 GBP

Arnon Grunberg

Arnon Grunberg is one of Holland’s most prolific and acclaimed writers. He has published 11 novels to date, 3 collections of essays and two plays. His first novel, Blue Mondays (1994) won the Dutch prize for the best debut novel that year. In 2000, under the pseudonym Marek van der Jagt, he won the best debut prize again for his novel The History of My Baldness. In 2007, The Jewish Messiah was published by Penguin USA.
There are no products here.
Scroll to top