Books for Independent Thinkers 
Cart (0) £0.00 GBP

Justina Robson

Justina Robson's debut novel Silver Screen was shortlisted for both the Arthur C. Clarke Award and the BSFA Award in 2000. Her second novel, Mappa Mundi, was also shortlisted for the Arthur C. Clarke Award in 2001. It won the 2000 Amazon.co.uk Writer’s Bursary. In 2004, Natural History, Robson’s third novel, was shortlisted for the BSFA Award, and came second in the John W Campbell Award. Her novels since have included Living Next-Door to the God of Love and Keeping It Real.
There are no products here.
Scroll to top