Books for Independent Thinkers 
Cart (0) £0.00 GBP

root-catalog > Root > Author > T > Matthew Thorburn

Matthew Thorburn is the author of two previous poetry collections: Subject to Change (2004) and Every Possible Blue (2012), and a chapbook, Disappears in the Rain (2009). His awards include a Witter Bynner Fellowship from the US Library of Congress and the Bronx Council on the Arts fellowship. His poems have appeared widely in magazines including Poetry, the Paris Review and Ploughshares. He lives in New York City.

There are no products here.
Scroll to top