PLEASE NOTE: From 1st of July 2021, shipments from the UK to EU countries will be subject to Value Added Tax (VAT) charges. Orders placed through this website are shipped Delivery Duties Unpaid (DDU) and customers in the EU may have to pay import VAT (and customs duties, if payable) and a handling fee in the receiving country.

Collection: Robin Robertson

Robin Robertson is the author of three collections of poetry: the multi-award winning A Painted Field; Slow Air; and Swithering. He also edits Mortification: Writers' Stories of their Public Shame. In 2004 the Poetry Book Society named him as one of the 'Next Generation' poets, and he received the E. M. Forster Award from the American Academy of Arts and Letters. He was nominated for the T.S. Eliot Prize for Poetry in 2010 for The Wrecking Light.
0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection