PLEASE NOTE: From 1st of July 2021, shipments from the UK to EU countries will be subject to Value Added Tax (VAT) charges. Orders placed through this website are shipped Delivery Duties Unpaid (DDU) and customers in the EU may have to pay import VAT (and customs duties, if payable) and a handling fee in the receiving country.

Collection: root-catalog > Root > Author > S > Zoe Skoulding

Zoë Skoulding’s previous collections include Remains of a Future City (2008) and The Mirror Trade (2004), both published by Seren. Her poems also appear in the anthologies Women’s Work (Seren, 2009), Identity Parade (Bloodaxe, 2010), Infinite Difference (Shearsman, 2010), The Ground Aslant (Shearsman, 2010) and Best British Poetry 2012 (Salt, 2012). She lives in north Wales, where she teaches at Bangor University and edits Poetry Wales.

Zoë Skoulding reads 'Forest and A to Z of Cardiff' from her Seren poetry collection, Remains of a Future City:

1 product
  • Poetry Wales - Autumn 2011
    Regular price
    Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Sold out