Books for Independent Thinkers 
Cart (0) £0.00 GBP

Iron Women

Published by Iron Press

ISBN: 9780906228340

- +
IRON WOMEN brings eighteen new stories from eighteen new voices, an often disturbing collection run through with a strong thread of wisdom, optimism, and the power of imagination.

The writers are Leland Bardwell, Jaq Bayles, Helen Dunmore, Daphne Glazer, Nicola Griffith, Anne Liddon, Anna McGrail, Devi Maharaj, Jan Maloney, C. Merriman, Liz Minnikin, Patricia Parris, Doreen Piano, Daphne Rock, Elizabeth Raintree, Sandi Russell, J.A. Tate and Wendy Wallace.
See more: Book
Scroll to top