Naked: New & Selected Poems

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Naked:?New &?Selected Poems contains poems written and published over twenty-five years, including a selection of poems from each of Susan Millar DuMars? four previous collections,?Big Pink Umbrella, Dreams for Breakfast, The God Thing, and Bone Fire,
as well as a generous selection of new work. Here is demonstrated the
development of a poet born in twentieth century America and now dwelling
in twenty-first century Ireland; a voice all the more valuable for its
hybrid nature.