Books for Independent Thinkers 
Cart (0) £0.00 GBP

UEA Scriptwriting Anthology 2012

ISBN: 9780956928955

- +

The University of East Anglia is proud to announce its new anthologies of work from the prose (including life writing), poetry and scriptwriting strands from their world-renowned creative writing MA. UEA Scriptwriting Anthology 2012 includes an interview with British playwright Steve Waters and an introduction by course director Val Taylor.

Over the decades, the UEA course has produced many successful, well-loved and prize-winning authors, such as Ian McEwan, Tracy Chevalier, Toby Litt, Kazuo Ishiguro, John Boyne, Susan Fletcher, Joe Dunthorne, Anajali Joseph and Sam Byers.

“Out of such talent the notion of non-fiction might yet be invented anew.”
– Philip Hoare, author of Leviathan or, The Whale (winner of the Samuel Johnson Prize for Non-Fiction)

See more: Book
Scroll to top